Items where Division is "Faculties > Faculty of Engineering and Technology > Zakir Husain College of Engineering & Technology > Department of Electrical Engineering" and Year is 2006

Up a level
Export as [feed] Atom [feed] RSS 1.0 [feed] RSS 2.0
Group by: Creators | Item Type | No Grouping
Jump to: R | S | T
Number of items: 3.


Rahman, Hafizur (2006) Simultaneous EHV AC-DC Power Transmission. (PhD thesis). Aligarh Muslim University.


Saif, Mohammad Ali Nasr (2006) Reactive Power Compensation for Stand Alone Self-Excited Induction Generator. (PhD thesis). Aligarh Muslim University.


Tariq, Abu (2006) Development of Power Electronic Controllers for Maximum Power Generation from Solar Photovoltaic Cell. (PhD thesis). Aligarh Muslim University.

This list was generated on Tue Jul 17 00:17:09 2018 IST.